Call Us Toll Free: 1-866-422-4866

14 results - showing 1 - 14
Ordering 
 
Medtronic MiniMed
 
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Overall 
 
5.0
Ease of Use 
 
5.0
Size 
 
5.0
Weight 
 
5.0
Reviewed by Lindsey Waters    April 23, 2012

An awesome Insulin Pump, but time to retire !

Honestly I hate to retire my Paradigm 512 Insulin Pump, but it has been way too many years and they are getting so much more advanced. I will for sure stay loyal to the Paradigm family because of this and am here right now looking for a new Paradigm insulin Pump. RIP to my Paradigm 512 insulin Pump, you kept me going but it is time lol.

Was this review helpful to you? 
21
Medtronic MiniMed
 
Overall rating 
 
4.0
Overall 
 
3.0
Ease of Use 
 
3.0
Size 
 
5.0
Weight 
 
5.0
Reviewed by Joel Reed    April 23, 2012

Paradigm 712 Insulin Pump

The Paradigm 712 insulin Pump is an ok insulin pump, it works but I was not impressed. I had an even older pump previously and found that this insulin pump did not improve much on the features. Maybe I am expecting too much, but it should at least consist of more features. When I get my chance to do an upgrade, I will be looking at other options and will be checking out the comparison sites so I get the best.

Was this review helpful to you? 
20
Animas
 
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Overall 
 
5.0
Ease of Use 
 
5.0
Size 
 
5.0
Weight 
 
5.0
Reviewed by Robert Gibson    April 23, 2012

The Ping Insulin Pump is Quality with Intelligence

Intelligence is the first thing that comes to mind when I think of the OneTouch Ping insulin Pump. The second thing is it's quality of design in the structure and software. I find that this insulin pump is tough with fast and accurate functionality. On top of all these perfections, they have improved on it's capabilities without taking away from any of the other features. I give the OneTouch Ping insulin Pump 5 stars across the board, A+ work OneTouch!

Was this review helpful to you? 
50
Medtronic MiniMed
 
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Overall 
 
5.0
Ease of Use 
 
5.0
Size 
 
5.0
Weight 
 
5.0
Reviewed by Franco Marconii    April 23, 2012

The Revel Insulin Pump is the best!

I have had zero issues with my MiniMed Paradigm REAL-Time Revel insulin Pump. One of the features that drew me to this insulin pump is the CGM capabilities as we have discussed this need as a possibility in the future. I figure if you buy the best, you will be setting yourself up for success. Another thing I found exceptionally valuable is the Bolus Wizard Calculator, allowing me to save the calculations for later.

Was this review helpful to you? 
32
Animas
 
Overall rating 
 
4.3
Overall 
 
5.0
Ease of Use 
 
4.0
Size 
 
4.0
Weight 
 
4.0
Reviewed by Jack Armstorn    April 23, 2012

Very happy with my IR 1250

I have been satisfied with my IR 1250 insulin Pump and highly recommend to those looking for a pump that will do exactly what it says it will do. If you are looking for more details, there are insulin pumps with different capabilities but as for the IR 1250, it works and I like it.

Was this review helpful to you? 
11
Medtronic MiniMed
 
Overall rating 
 
3.8
Overall 
 
4.0
Ease of Use 
 
4.0
Size 
 
4.0
Weight 
 
3.0
Reviewed by Jacob Davis    April 18, 2012

The Paradigm 522 is a durable and long lasting Insulin Pump

I have been impressed with the Paradigm 522 insulin Pump from day one and it still has not stopped performing well for me after a year of use. My blood glucose levels have never been more stable. The insulin Pump is water resistant I have found out and can take a drop, I have found that out as well. Great little diabetic product you can really on.

Was this review helpful to you? 
10
Medtronic MiniMed
 
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Overall 
 
5.0
Ease of Use 
 
5.0
Size 
 
5.0
Weight 
 
5.0
Reviewed by Nancy Greiy    April 13, 2012

Paradigm Veo

I absolutely love this insulin pump! The Paradigm Veo has so many cool new features I have to say it is probably the best you can buy these days. I highly recommend as this pump is as much the 712 and 722 and more.

Was this review helpful to you? 
30
Disetronic
 
Overall rating 
 
4.0
Overall 
 
4.0
Ease of Use 
 
4.0
Size 
 
4.0
Weight 
 
4.0
Reviewed by Alice B    April 12, 2012

Quality Insulin Pump

Some really detailed features are what got me interested in the Accu-Chek Spirit Insulin Pump. I love the calculation tools and the extended memory. The thing that makes this insulin pump stand out to me and has made it valuable is the thin design.

Was this review helpful to you? 
10
Insulet
 
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Overall 
 
5.0
Ease of Use 
 
5.0
Size 
 
5.0
Weight 
 
5.0
Reviewed by Calvin Brodus    April 12, 2012

Yes the Omnipod Insulin Management System is tube free!

Not only is the Omnipod insulin Management System tubeless, it is fully waterproof. I am very happy with all the other features as well and can honestly say this is the best insulin pump available.

Was this review helpful to you? 
44
Sooil
 
Overall rating 
 
4.5
Overall 
 
5.0
Ease of Use 
 
5.0
Size 
 
4.0
Weight 
 
4.0
Reviewed by Vincent Vaghn    April 12, 2012

The Dana Diabecare II Insulin Pump is a little bulky

I find the Dana Diabecare II insulin Pump to be a little bulky but otherwise a good device. This might be part of the bulk, but the insulin pump feels really solid and after actually dropping it, I have found it is durable as well. Something I really liked about the pump is it's water resistant design. I sweat a lot and have concern about this effecting my insulin pump. With the added protection I don't sweat as much (har har!). Great device though and I recommend to anyone looking for a good reliable insulin Pump. On top of everything, the Dana Diabecare II insulin Pump looks good too.

Was this review helpful to you? 
12
Animas
 
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Overall 
 
5.0
Ease of Use 
 
5.0
Size 
 
5.0
Weight 
 
5.0
Reviewed by Bill Townsend    April 12, 2012

The IR 2020 Insulin Pump is Awesome!

I have been using the IR 2020 insulin Pump for the last few months and find it to be one of the best available. I have yet to suffer any issues ever and find all transactions easy and smooth.

Was this review helpful to you? 
11
Disetronic
 
Overall rating 
 
3.5
Overall 
 
4.0
Ease of Use 
 
4.0
Size 
 
3.0
Weight 
 
3.0
Reviewed by Jacklyn Simpson    January 19, 2012

Great Insulin Pump for what it is...

This insulin pump worked great while i had it... There are much better insulin pumps available these days.

Was this review helpful to you? 
11
Animas
 
Overall rating 
 
2.3
Overall 
 
2.0
Ease of Use 
 
3.0
Size 
 
2.0
Weight 
 
2.0
Reviewed by Holmesie    August 29, 2011

Animus issues

My daughter has used this pump for 3 years. Customer service has been great, and when we've had issues, they will overnight a new one right away (as long as it isn't Friday night). The problem is that we've had a number of issues, and in the last 3 years have probably gone thru 7 or 8 pumps. Not great. On the upside, they will send you a loaner pump if you are going on vacation so that you can take a back up with you, just-in-case. Have had issues with supplies not coming in a timely manner (4 weeks!). I don't think we'll be using this pump again once our warranty expires. I'm thinking mini-med,

Was this review helpful to you? 
51
Nipro
 
Overall rating 
 
3.8
Overall 
 
4.0
Ease of Use 
 
4.0
Size 
 
3.0
Weight 
 
4.0
Reviewed by Chance    May 10, 2011

Amigo is my Amigo... I like this pump very much...

Although the Amigo insulin pump is the only insulin pump I have ever used it's great for my needs. I like the fact that it's easy to use and program. I recommend the Amigo insulin pump for anyone looking to start using a pump. When i originally compare insulin pumps i was amazed that almost all of them have the same features. I don't plan on going deep sea diving with my pump so i didn't consider the waterproof features that most of these pumps talk about as a selling point.

Was this review helpful to you? 
130
14 results - showing 1 - 14
Ultra2 Glucose Meter Kit

Diabetes Testing Supplies
at LITTLE or NO COST*
for Insurance Beneficiaries!

The cost of your meter, test strips & lancets may be covered by Insurance.

Fill out this form
or call 1-866-422-4866
to see if you qualify today.


First Name*

Enter your first name
Last Name*

Enter your last name
Phone*

Enter a valid 10 digit phone number
Invalid Input Email Address

Enter email address
Do you have Insurance?*




Invalid Input

By submitting this form I authorize Advanced Diabetes Supply to contact me by telephone. Please be assured that we value and protect your privacy. For those who qualify. Co-Pays and Deductibles may apply.

Advertisement

*No cost offer available to those that qualify, dependent upon enrollment, Co-pays and Deductibles may apply. Not available to current Advanced Diabetes Supply or North Coast Medical Supply patients. Terms and conditions apply. The information on this site is for informational purposes only and is not intended as a substitute for advice from your own physician or other health professional. You should not use the information contained on this site for diagnosing or treating a health problem or disease, or prescribing any medication. You should read carefully all product packaging. You should consult with a health care professional before starting any diet, exercise or supplementation program, before taking any medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a health problem.